• Slid2
  • Slid3
  • full screen slider
  • Slid52
1 Slid22 Slid33 Slid44 Slid55
image carousel by WOWSlider.com v7.2
     
   

ICSIC 2017 Committees

 

General Chair

Prof. Ghassan Kanaan, gkanaan@aau.edu.jo, Dean , Dean of IT, Amman Arab University, Amman, Jordan.

 

General co-Chair

Prof. Riyad Al-Shalabi, shalabi@aau.edu.jo, Dean , Dean of Scientific Research and Graduate Studies, Amman Arab University.

 

Program Chair

Dr. Akram Al-Mashaikhy, Akram.Othman@aau.edu.jo, Vice Dean of IT, Amman Arab University.

 

Program co-Chairs

1.Prof. Mohammed Otair, otair@aau.edu.jo, Amman Arab University 

2.Associate Prof. Mohammad Nassar, moanassar@aau.edu.jo, Amman Arab University<,

Track Chairs

Track #1: Security Issues and Solutions

Track Chair: Prof. Khalid Kaabneh, kaabneh@aau.edu.jo, Amman Arab University, Amman, Jordan.

Track #2: Enterprise & Smart Solutions

Track Chair: Dr. Hazem Migdady, hmigdady@aau.edu.jo, Amman Arab University, Amman, Jordan.

Track Co-Chair: Dr. Omar Almousa, OmarAlmousa@aau.edu.jo, Amman Arab University.

Track #3: Networking and Mobile Computing

Track Chair: Dr. Yahya Tashtoush, yahya@aau.edu.jo, Amman Arab University.

Track #4: Databases, Algorithms and Data Structures 

Track Chair: Husam Al Hamad, hhamad@aau.edu.jo, Amman Arab University.

Track Co-Chair: Dr. Hassan Tarawneh, hassan@aau.edu.jo, Amman Arab University.

Track #5: Other Topics

Track Chair: AAssociate Prof. Mohammad Nassar, moanassar@aau.edu.jo, Amman Arab University.

 

Program International Committee  

1.Prof.A.V.Senthil Kumar,avsenthilkumar@yahoo.com , Hindusthan College ,India.

2.Prof. Ghaith Abandah, abandah@aut.edu.jo, Aqaba University of Technology, Jordan.

3.Prof. Ghaleb Abbasimabbassi@ju.edu.jo, University of Jordan, Jordan.

4.Prof. Ali Aldawood,  aldahoud@zuj.edu.jo, Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Jordan.

5.Prof. Ali Shatnawi, ali@just.edu.jo, JUST, Jordan...

6.Prof. Bassam Hammo, B.Hammo@ju.edu.jo, University of Jordan, Jordan.

7.Prof. Asim Al-sheikh, asim.a.elsheikh@gmail.com , Al-Ahliyya Amman University,  Jordan.

8.Prof. Omar Atrouz, dean_sci@mutah.edu.jo, Mutah university, Jordan..

9.Prof. Ahmad Pettaz, mbettaz@philadelphia.edu.jo, Philadelphia University, Jordan.

10.Prof. Ahmad Kayed, Sec-it@meu.edu.jo, Middle East University, Jordan.

11.Prof. Ghassan Issa, gissa@uop.edu.jo, Petra University, Jordan..

12.Prof. Hani Abu Salem, HaniA@usca.edu,University of North Dakota, USA.

13.Prof. Martha W. Evens, evens@iit.edu, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA.

14.Prof. Walid Salameh, walid@psut.edu.jo, vice president, PSUT, JO....

15.Prof. Hasan L. Al-Saedy, hasan@bite.ac.uk, British Institute of Tech. & E-Commerce, UK..

16.Prof. Saleem Abu Leil, sabuleil@csu.edu, Chicago state university, USA.

17.Prof. Abdel badeeh M. Salem, abmsalem@yahoo.com, Ain Shams University, Egypt..

18.Prof. Ismail Al Ani, iialani@hotmail.com, Emirates College of Technology, UAE..

19.Prof. Belal Abu Elhuda, abul_huda@yu.edu.jo, Yarmouk University, Jordan..

20.Prof. Abed Elfattah Al-tamimi, drtamimi@zuj.edu.jo, Al Zaytoonah University, Jordan.

21.Prof. Arafat Awajan, info@psut.edu.jo, Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Jordan...

22.Dr.Adnan Alrabea, adnan_alrabea@yahoo.com , Albalqa' Applied University, Jordan.

23.Dr. Mohammad Ali Janini, ma.eljinini@iu.edu.jo, Al-Isra University, Jordan.

24.Dr. Belal Zakeba, zaqaibeh@asu.edu.bh, Applied Science University, Bahrin.

25.Dr. Omar Al-Azzam, omarazzam2000@yahoo.com, North Carolina university, USA...

26.Dr. Feras Hanandeh, Feras@hu.edu.jo, The Hashemite University, Jordan..

27.Dr. Aiman Al-Ghmour, cs@ahu.edu.jo, Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Jordan..

28.Dr. Saed Bani Mohammed, bani@aabu.edu.jo, Al al-Bayt University, Jordan..

29.Dr. Mohammed Al-Batah, albatah@jadara.edu.jo, Jadara University, Jordan..

30.Dr. Mouath Hourani, mouath.hourani@ammanu.edu.jo, Al-Ahliyya Amman Univ., Jordan.

31.Dr. Mohammed Hassan, mohdzita@zu.edu.jo, Zarqa University, Jordan.

32.Dr. Hasan Al-meaidi, hasan.alserhan@anu.edu.jo; Ajloun National University, Jordan..

33.Dr. Venus Samawi, drvenus2004@gmail.com, Al-Isra University, Amman, Jordan.

34.Dr. Faiz Al Shrouf, shrouf1961@hotmail.com, Middle East University, Amman, Jordan.n..

35.Dr. Feras Al Mashagbeh, fmashakbah@zu.edu.jo, Zarqa Private University, Amman, Jordan..

36.Dr. Nidhal El Abbadi, nkhdhair@yahoo.com, University Of Kufa, Iraq.

37.Dr. Basil Mahafzah, b.mahafzah@ju.edu.jo, University of Jordan, Jordan.

38.Dr. Thair Hamtini, thamtini2013@gmail.com, University of Jordan, Jordan..

39.Dr. Majdi Shaker Sawalha, sawalha.majdi@gmail.com, University of Jordan, Jordan..

40.Dr. Wail Mardini, mardini@just.edu.jo, JUST, Jordan..

41.Dr. Mahmoud Al-shbool, maalshbool@just.edu.jo, JUST, Jordan..

42.Dr. Samer Samarah, samers@yu.edu.jo, Yarmouk University, Jordan..

43.Dr. Kamal Al Nasr, kalnasr@tnstate.edu, Tennessee State University, USA.

44.Dr. Yousef Abuzir, yabuzir@qou.edu, Al Qudes Open University, Palestine.an.